Contact Information

Main Office 952-681-5300  
Attendance Office 952-681-5302 hcattendance@isd271.org
Health Office 952-681-5308 llenort@isd271.org
Don Gramenz, principal 952-681-5300 dgramenz@isd271.org
Lisa Froemming, school secretary 952 681-5303 lfroemming@isd271.org 
John Polson, Kids’ SAFARI 952-681-5307 jpolson@isd271.org
Denise Aboody, PTA   DFAboody@gmail.com
Ali Holshouser, school webmaster 952-681-5309 aholshouser@isd271.org
Heather Starks, school board ambassador 952-884-7582 hstarks@isd271.org


Harassment and Violence Reporting Form
Bloomington Public Schools maintains a firm policy prohibiting all forms of harassment and violence. Use this form to report issues relating to harassment and violence. 

Academic & Behavioral Programs

Early Learners Academy is an all-day early education program for children ages 3-5 with a focus on kindergarten prep.

Early Learners Academy 

All grade 5 students have the opportunity to participate in band and orchestra. 

Band and Orchestra Website

Hillcrest's VISION Program is a special education program that serves students with emotional and behavioral needs from kindergarten through grade 5.

Contact

Laura Katovich
Grades K-2
952-681-5314
lkatovich@isd271.org

Allison Gardner
Grades 3-5
952-681-5315
agardner@isd271.org

Before- & After-School Programs

Kids' SAFARI is a before- and after-school child care program. Students can participate in a number of structured activities like gym time or art projects. 

Kids' SAFARI