Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

Summer SLAM

Effective Tuesday, July 16, all Summer SLAM classes and programs will be moved from Olson Middle School to Jefferson High School for the remainder of the summer schedule. For those who are registered, Extended Care will also be moved to Jefferson.

Jefferson is located two blocks east of Olson at 4001 W. 102nd St. Please enter through Door #1, the school’s main entrance.

You are here

School Board Members


Maureen Bartolotta
Chair
mbartolotta@isd271.org
952-832-5280

 


Dick Bergstrom
Vice Chair
dbergstrom@isd271.org
952-388-7009


 


Tom Bennett
Clerk
tbennett@isd271.org
612-991-6260

 

Jim Sorum portrait


Jim Sorum
Treasurer
jsorum@isd271.org
952-334-2719




Beth Beebe
Director
bbeebe@isd271.org
952-831-7416

 


Nelly Korman
Director
nkorman@isd271.org
952-881-1885

 


Dawn Steigauf
Director
dsteigauf@isd271.org
952-297-2365

 


Jackson Domagala
Jefferson High School





Ally Starks
Kennedy High School
 

Return to: